Board of Directors

UpdatedFriday February 12, 2021 byICGS.

Iowa City Girls Softball relies heavily on parent volunteers.  Every year, players graduate and new volunteers are needed to replace outgoing parents.  We have lots of "jobs" that are broken down into small tasks.  No board experience is required!  You will find participating on our board is a very rewarding experience.  

Please consider joining our board!



President:   Todd Kruse 

Vice-President:  Laura Mangrich 

Secretary:  Tea Ho

Treasurer:  Laura Mangrich 


Senior Division: Jason Schmidt-Rundell 

Junior Division:  Mark Grulke

Intermediate Division:  Valerie Gerot and Tashundra Marshall

Primary Division:  Mark Shields 

T-Ball Division:    Tea Ho 



Registrars: Valerie Gerot  and Tashundra Marshall 

Team Sponsors/Fundraising/Advertising:  Mark Grulke  

Umpire Commissioner:  Allie Bradford

Tournament Director:  Todd Kruse  

Concession Stand Rental:  Laura Mangrich 

Webmaster/Facebook Administrator:  Valerie Gerot